Skip to content

WMS FACULTY AND STAFF

English/Language Arts Department

ELA Departmentl

Rachel Jones

Language Arts 6th/Avid 7th 

Email: JonesR@walton.k12.fl.us

Emily Kent

Language Arts 6th/Reading

Email: KentE@walton.k12.fl.us

Karley Leach

Language Arts 6th

Email: Karley.Leach@walton.k12.fl.us

Tara Manson

Language Arts 7th

Email: MansonT@walton.k12.fl.us

Brendon Murphy

Language Arts 7th

Email: brendon.murphy@walton.k12.fl.us

Alex Rhodes

Language Arts 8th

Email: Alex.Rhodes@walton.k12.fl.us

Michelle Seay

Language Arts 8th 

Email: SeayM@walton.k12.fl.us

Math Department

lMath Department

Trisha Alred

Vanessa Black

Math 6th 

Email: BlackV@walton.k12.fl.us

Kayleigh Crow

Makala Ellenburg

Diana Gillis

Pre-Algebra 7th/Math 7th/Geometry

Email: GillisD@walton.k12.fl.us

Kari Ann Kinkey

Sandy Love

Algebra/Math 8th

Email: LoveS@walton.k12.fl.us

Nina Thornton

Algebra/Pre Algebra 8th/Geometry  

Email: ThorntonN@walton.k12.fl.us

Science Department

science departmentl

Jackie Clemmons

Science 7th

Email: clemmonsj@walton.k12.fl.us

Greer Harvell

Science/Advanced Science 8th  

Email: HarvellG@walton.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Mills

Angela Reinke

Pam Rushing

Science 6th/Critical Thinking

Email: Pamela.Rushing@walton.k12.fl.us

Saundra Thorson

Social Studies Department

Social Studies Departmentl

Jared Allen

US History 8th

Email: jared.allen@walton.k12.fl.us

Paul Baur

World Histroy 6th 

Email: baurp@walton.k12.fl.us 

Tara Jacquez

US History 8th

Email: tara.jacquez@walton.k12.fl.us

Tracie Jordan

World History 6th

Email: tracie.jordan@walton.k12.fl.us

Regina Messer

Civics 7th 

Email: MesserRegina@walton.k12.fl.us

Katie Williams

Civics 7th/Plato

Email: WilliamsK@walton.k12.fl.us

Reading/AVID Department

Reading and AVID DepartmentAVID Logol

Gabrielle Brown

Reading 6th/Avid 6th 

Email: BrownG@walton.k12.fl.us

Amber Proffitt

Reading 7th 

 Email: ProffittA@walton.k12.fl.us

Dennie Smith

Reading 8th/AVID; Athletic Director; Football Coach

Email: Dennie.Smith@walton.k12.fl.us

Emily Tucker

Electives Department

Electives Departmentl

Carolina Ahumada

Spanish/Research (ELL Support)

Email: Carolina.Ahumada@walton.k12.fl.us

Stephen Byrd

Career Technical Education--8th Grade--ICT Essentials 2 and DIT

Media Productions

Email: stephen.byrd@walton.k12.fl.us

Donna Davis

Career Technical Education--7th Grade--ICT Essentials 3

Email: DavisD@walton.k12.fl.us

Mike Davis

Physical Education

Email:DavisM@walton.k12.fl.us

Ryan Gilbert

Physical Education; Cross Country; Baseball

Email: charles.gilbert@walton.k12.fl.us

Brittany Grant

Cindy Jackson

Physical Education

Email: JacksonC@walton.k12.fl.us

Lisa Johnson

Career Technical Education--6th Grade--ICT Essentials 1

Email: JohnsonL@walton.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Nelson

Physical Education

Email: NelsonE@walton.k12.fl.us

Joe Proffitt

Fundamentals of Agriculture/ISS

Email: ProffitJ@walton.k12.fl.us

Kamber Rafferty

Band/Yearbook

Email: RaffertyK@walton.k12.fl.us

Lona Robinson

Chorus 7th & 8th

Email: lona.robinson@walton.k12.fl.us

Instructional Support Faculty

Instructional Support Facultyl

Kip Baker

Brooke Carter

Heather Gandy

Title I Contact/MTSS Contact

Email: GandyH@walton.k12.fl.us

Kristen Nelson

Instructional Coach

Email: Kristen.Nelson@walton.k12.fl.us

Kathy Russ

ESE 8th/Math, Language Arts, Science, and Social Studies

Email: RussK@walton.k12.fl.us

Website: http://www.thinkwave.com/

Alison Shoaf

ESE 8th Grade

Email: ShoafA@walton.k12.fl.us

Melissa Susenbach

ESE 7th  

Email: SusenbachM@walton.k12.fl.us

Main Office Staff

Main Office Staffl

Glenda Graham

Jodi Howell

Guidance

Email: HowellJ@walton.k12.fl.us

Brandi May

Secretary

Email: MayB@walton.k12.fl.us

Robin Tatman

Student Services

Email: TatmanR@walton.k12.fl.us

Joy Smith

Bookkeeper

Email: SmithJoy@Walton.K12.fl.us

Aides

Aidesl

Kristie Boyd

Jeff Halferty

Sharon Hogans

Tracey Paul

Laurie Tucker

Support Staff

Support Staffl

Aaron Bigham

School Resource Deputy

892-1280 ext 3414

Connie King

Greg Stewart

Plant Manager

Email: StewartG@walton.k12.fl.us

Susan Zorn

Cafeteria Manager

Email: ZornS@walton.k12.fl.us