Skip to content

Whitley Albury

Pre-Algebra 8th/Athletics P.E.

Email: Whitley.Albury@walton.k12.fl.us

Peggy Alexander

Aide/Web Master/Drama Club

Email: AlexandP@walton.k12.fl.us

Madison Anderson

History 8th

Email: Madison.Anderson@walton.k12.fl.us

Katlyn Arnold

Art 6th

Email: DorrietyK@walton.k12.fl.us

Kip Baker

Media

Email: BakerK@walton.k12.fl.us

Paul Baur

Geography 6th 

Email: baurp@walton.k12.fl.us 

Jennifer Bell

Language Arts /Advanced Language Arts 8th 

Email:  BellJ@walton.k12.fl.us

Amy Bennett

Reading 8th 

Email: BennettA@walton.k12.fl.us

Bobby Bennett

History 8th 

Email: BennettB@walton.k12.fl.us

Vanessa Black

Math 6th 

Email: BlackV@walton.k12.fl.us

Kristie Boyd

Aide

Email: boydk@walton.k12.fl.us

James Bradley

Physical Education

Email: Bradleyjames@walton.k12.fl.us

Gabrielle Brown

Reading 6th

Email: BrownG@walton.k12.fl.us

Brooke Carter

ESE 6th 

Email: BrookeCarter@walton.k12.fl.us

Christopher Cashman

ICT 6th/Media Productions

Email: CashmanC@walton.k12.fl.us

Laura Cook

ICT 8th/ Digital Info Tech

Email: CookL@Walton.k12.fl.us

Donna Davis

Geography 6th

Email: DavisD@walton.k12.fl.us

Mike Davis

Physical Education/Plato

Email

Teresa Deal

ESE 8th 

Email: Teresa.Deal@walton.k12.fl.us

Patricia Fields

Aide/Student Services

Email: FieldsPA@walton.k12.fl.us

Marcia Freeman

Science 7th

Email: marcia.freeman@walton.k12.fl.us

Heather Gandy

Reading 6th

Email: GandyH@walton.k12.fl.us

Diana Gillis

Pre-Algebra/Math 7th

Email: GillisD@walton.k12.fl.us

Glenda Graham

MIS

Email: GrahamG@walton.k12.fl.us

Greer Harvell

Science/Advanced Science 8th  

Email: HarvellG@walton.k12.fl.us

Makala Hicks

Math 6th 

Email: HicksM@walton.k12.fl.us

Marsha Holmes

Aide

Email: HolmesM@walton.k12.fl.us

Jodi Howell

Guidance

Email: HowellJ@walton.k12.fl.us

Harriett Hurley

ICT Essentials 7th 

Email: HurleyH@walton.k12.fl.us

Cindy Jackson

Physical Education

Email: JacksonC@walton.k12.fl.us

Lisa Johnson

Science 6th

Email: JohnsonL@walton.k12.fl.us

Rachel Jones

Language Arts/Avid 7th 

Email: JonesR@walton.k12.fl.us

Tracie Jordan

Language Arts 6th

Email 

Emily Kent

Title 1 Contact

Email: KentE@walton.k12.fl.us

Connie King

Nurse

Email: KingCo@walton.k12.fl.us

Kari Ann Kinkey

Math 6th/7th

Email: KinkeyK@walton.k12.fl.us

Website: https://sites.google.com/site/mrskinkeysclass/

Sandy Love

Algebra/Math 8th

Email: LoveS@walton.k12.fl.us

Tara Manson

Language Arts 7th

Email: MansonT@walton.k12.fl.us

Brandy May

Secretary

Email: MayB@walton.k12.fl.us

Regina Messer

Civics 7th 

Email: MesserRegina@walton.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Nelson

Physical Education

Email: NelsonE@walton.k12.fl.us

Tracey Paul

Aide

Email: PaulT@walton.k12.fl.us

Amber Proffitt

Reading 7th 

 Email: ProffittA@walton.k12.fl.us

Joe Proffitt

History 8th

Email: ProffitJ@walton.k12.fl.us

Kamber Rafferty

Band/Yearbook

Email: RaffertyK@walton.k12.fl.us

Angela Reinke

Science 8th

Email: Angela.Reinke@walton.k12.fl.us

Alex Rhodes

Language Arts 6th

Email: Alex.Rhodes@walton.k12.fl.us

Kristen Rhodes

Instructional Coach

Email: RhodesK@walton.k12.fl.us

Pam Rushing

Science 6th

Email: Pamela.Rushing@walton.k12.fl.us

Kathy Russ

ESE 8th/Math, Language Arts, Science, and Social Studies

Email: RussK@walton.k12.fl.us

Website: http://www.thinkwave.com/

Micehlle Seay

Language Arts/Advanced Language Arts 8th 

Email: SeayM@walton.k12.fl.us

Beverly Shaw

Math 7th 

Email: Shawb@walton.k12.fl.us

Jared Smallwood

Science/Advanced Science/Law Studies 7th 

Email: SmallwoodJ@walton.k12.fl.us

Dennie Smith

Reading AVID 8th/Reading 7th

Email: Dennie.Smith@walton.k12.fl.us

Joy Smith

Bookkeeper

Email: SmithJoy@Walton.K12.fl.us

Greg Stewart

Plant Manager

Email: StewartG@walton.k12.fl.us

Melissa Susenbach

ESE/Law Studies 7th  

Email: SusenbachM@walton.k12.fl.us

Nina Thornton

Math/Algebra 8th  

Email: ThorntonN@walton.k12.fl.us

Laurie Tucker

Aide

Email: TuckerL@walton.k12.fl.us

Kristy West

Career and Personal Skills 7th

Email: WestK@walton.k12.fl.us

Katie Williams

Civics 7th

Email: WilliamsK@walton.k12.fl.us

Susan Zorn

Lunchroom Manager

Email: ZornS@walton.k12.fl.us